DAVE CORSBY'S JAZZ DIARY

 

 

DATE BAND AND VENUE
Sunday, 1 July
8.30 p.m.
Dave Robinson's White Cliffs Band
Louis Armstrong, Maison Dieu Road, Dover
Thursday, 5 July
1.30 p.m. - 4.10 p.m.
Burt Butlers Jazz Pilgrims
Harbour Cafe, Whitstable
Sunday, 8 July
7.00 p.m.
The Rascals
The Ambrette, Beer Cart Lane, Canterbury
Tel: 01227 200 777

For more information visit The Ambrette website
Thursday, 12 July
Lunchtime 12.30 p.m. to 3.00 p.m.
The Rascals
New Inn, 2 Tothill Street, Minster CT12 4AG
Sunday, 29 July
7.00 p.m.
The Rascals
The Ambrette, Opposite the Turner Art Gallery,
Margate Sea Front, 10 Fort Hill, Margate CT9 1HD
Tel: 01843 231 504

For more information visit The Ambrette website
Sunday, 5 August
7.00 p.m.
The Rascals
The Ambrette, Beer Cart Lane, Canterbury
Tel: 01227 200 777

For more information visit The Ambrette website
Thursday, 9 August
Lunchtime 12.30 p.m. to 3.00 p.m.
The Rascals
New Inn, 2 Tothill Street, Minster CT12 4AG
Friday, 10 August
12.30 p.m.
Burt Butlers Jazz Pilgrims
Two Brewers, Whitstable
Sunday, 26 August
7.00 p.m.
The Rascals
The Ambrette, Opposite the Turner Art Gallery,
Margate Sea Front, 10 Fort Hill, Margate CT9 1HD
Tel: 01843 231 504

For more information visit The Ambrette website
Friday, 31 August
12.30 p.m.
Burt Butlers Jazz Pilgrims
Two Brewers, Whitstable
Sunday, 9 September
7.00 p.m.
The Rascals
The Ambrette, Beer Cart Lane, Canterbury
Tel: 01227 200 777

For more information visit The Ambrette website
Thursday, 13 Septmber
Lunchtime 12.30 p.m. to 3.00 p.m.
The Rascals
New Inn, 2 Tothill Street, Minster CT12 4AG
Sunday, 16 September -
7.00 p.m.
The Rascals
The Ambrette, Opposite the Turner Art Gallery,
Margate Sea Front, 10 Fort Hill, Margate CT9 1HD
Tel: 01843 231 504

For more information visit The Ambrette website

Please check for last minute additions/alterations.

If you would like to be added to our mailing list for occasional news and gig updates please click here.

Mailing List